30 Guns in 30 Days30 Guns in 30 Days
2014 Grand Prize - Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting Shotgun

The Raffle is over for another year.
Congratulations to all of our winners!

What is 30 Guns in 30 Days?

The annual 30 Guns in 30 Days Raffle™ began in 2003 and is the major fund raiser for the South Berwick Rod & Gun Association (SBRGA). Tickets are $30.00 apiece and only 1,000 tickets are available. Each day, from October 1 - October 30, a lucky ticket holder becomes the winner of a brand new firearm. Every ticket provides the holder with 30 chances to win and there are no rules against winning multiple times. Each day awards a different firearm selected from black powder guns, handguns, rifles and shotguns.

The 2014 raffle is underway! This year's First Prize will be a Heckler & Koch HK45 4.5" 10+1 Rd Semi-Auto Pistol. This year's Grand Prize will be the Beretta A400 Xcel Sporting 12 gauge Shotgun with a 28" barrel and Kick-Off recoil reduction. You can view the complete prize list by clicking the link below.

Order Form 2014 Prize List Rules 2014 Winning Numbers

For further information, please contact:

South Berwick Rod and Gun Association • P. O. Box 184 • So. Berwick, ME 03908
A Maine non-profit organization

Winning number archive... 201320122011

© Copyright 2010-2014 SBRGA